Men vs. Women

Standard

So, today I decided to interview a guy and a girl on their shopping, saving, and spending habits. It’s pretty interesting (and entertaining) the differences in how men and women spend their money. Also, I thought it was interesting to hear that Laura takes a more traditional route in finding savings via newspapers and inserts, where Ethan utilizes the internet to find his savings. I’m not surprised that Ethan spends most of his money on his car – you can’t come between a guy and his car. Thank you to my interviewees for tolerating me and helping me out by answering some questions. Savvy Spenders, feel free to share your shopping, saving, and spending habits with me! Check out the interview, here! There’s also some pretty catchy music within the interview, so you can dance a little bit. Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

