The Downside of College

Standard

Image

I had some issues with the financial aid office this year – I thought there was a mix up with my costs for next school year, but it turns out there wasn’t. Then, I got a little angry, because I started thinking about how much money college costs and the stupid little things they charge you an arm and a leg for. If I wasn’t already three years and how many thousands of dollars deep, I would completely rethink college altogether, but in this day and age, you can’t really get by without a college education. Damned if you do, damned if you don’t. Anyway..that’s why I created this blog, to find ways to cut costs while you’re in college, to somewhat make college more affordable! I found this group of images humorous because although they’re sad, they’re very true. A bit of comic relief in the sad abyss of college costs. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

