Old Love

Standard

I was going through my emails, and came across one from Old Navy that said it was offering 20% off your online purchase – so I figured I’d browse. I was pleased when I got onto the website, and saw that their summer dresses were on sale starting at $15 – it’s too hot to wear pants at this point in the year.

How cute is this Women’s Jersey Tube Dress? Light and airy for summer.

A girl can never have too many flip flops – I mean, we need to have a pair in every color to match all of our cute summer outfits, right? You can get flip flops in an array of colors at Old Navy for $2.50 – you can’t beat that.

Hop on over to Old Navy for cute summer essentials on sale and everyday steals.

Leave a Reply

