Calling All Scarf Fanatics!

Standard

Hello Everyone! I had a great time on my spring break, and of course I did a little shopping and found some great deals. One of my favorite accessories (like I’ve said time and time again) is scarves. While I was out shopping, I noticed a big sign in the window of Charlotte Russe that said, “Scarves, $5” and let me tell you, I couldn’t get in that store fast enough.

scarf, charlotte russe, affordable, fashionable

However, I know that I have to limit myself when it comes to loading up on scarves (which is hard to do when they’re on sale for $5), seeing as I already have so many, but I couldn’t pass up a really cute, cream colored scarf that was trimmed in lace. Just wanted to share this great sale with my other affordable fashion fanatics! Now, go load up on some cute scarves at Charlotte Russe, and if you can’t make it into the store, visit their website, here.

Leave a comment